2019-20 PSSC Committee

2019-2020 PSSC Membership

Chair, Dr. Jay Hartzell, Dean of McCombs School of Business

Vice-Chair, Dr. Paul Goldbart, Dean of College of Natural Sciences

Dr. Lucy Atkinson, Associate Professor of Advertising & Public Relations, Moody School of Communication

Dr. Lynn Katz, Director of Center for Water and the Environment, Cockrell School of Engineering

Dr. Molly Polk, Associate Director of Sustainability Studies, College of Liberal Arts

Jimmy Johnson, Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety

Juan Ontiveros, Associate Vice President for Utilities, Energy & Facilities Management

Chris Plonsky, Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director

Sarah Boatwright, Student Government representative

Jennifer Pranskevich, Graduate Student Assembly representative

2019-2020 PSSC Annual Report

Report (PDF)