2020-21 PSSC Committee

2020-2021 PSSC Membership

Chair, Dr. Claudia Mora, Dean of Jackson School of Geosciences

Vice-Chair, Dr. Michelle Addington, Dean of School of Architecture

Dr. Lucy Atkinson, Associate Professor of Advertising & Public Relations, Moody School of Communication

Dr. Meeta Kothare, Director of Social Innovation Initiative, McCombs School of Business and Adjunct Professor of Public Policy, LBJ School of Public Affairs

Dr. Lynn Katz, Director of Center for Water and the Environment, Cockrell School of Engineering

Dr. Molly Polk, Associate Director of Sustainability Studies, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Varun Rai, Director of Energy Institute and Professor of Public Affairs, LBJ School of Public Affairs and Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Cockrell School of Engineering

Dr. Richard Reddick, Associate Dean for Equity, Community Engagement, and Outreach, College of Education and Assistant Director of Plan II Honors Program, College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Corwin Zigler, Associate Professor of Statistics and Data Sciences & Women's Health, Dell Medical School

Marquita Booker, Assistant Vice President for Office for Inclusion and Equity, Division of Diversity and Community Engagement

David Darling, Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning and Management, Financial and Administrative Services

Jimmy Johnson, Associate Vice President for Campus Safety, Financial and Administrative Services

Juan Ontiveros, Associate Vice President for Utilities and Energy Management, Financial and Administrative Services

Chris Plonsky, Chief of Staff and Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, Texas Athletics

Deepti Aravapalli, Student Government representative

Sri Chappidi, Student Government representative

Tynan Holt, Graduate Student Assembly representative

Dr. Paul Goldbart, Dear of College of Natural Sciences (served as Chair for Fall 2020)