2018-19 PSSC Committee

2018-2019 PSSC Membership

Chair, Dr. Sharon Wood, Dear of Cockrell School of Engineering

Vice-Chair, Dr. Jay Hartzell, Dean of McCombs School of Business

Dr. Lucy Atkinson, Associate Professor of Advertising & Public Relations, Moody School of Communication

Dr. Jay Banner, Professor, Jackson School of Geosciences

Dr. Molly Polk, Associate Director of Sustainability Studies, College of Liberal Arts

Chris Plonsky, Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director

Jimmy Johnson, Associate Vice President for Campus Safety

Juan Ontiveros, Associate Vice President for Utilities, Energy, Facilities Maintenance

Sarah Boatwright, Student Government representative

Lucy Blevins, Graduate Student Assembly representative

2018-2019 PSSC Annual Report

Annual Report 2018-2019 (PDF)