Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday Aug. 26
Everything is $1
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Perry-CastaƱeda Library

Event Details

Saturday Aug. 31
Texas Athletics Sustainability
7 to 11 p.m.
Darrell K. Royal Football Stadium

Help UT reach its zero waste goals during game day. Event Details

Sunday Sept. 1
Bleed Orange Live Green
10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Lot 53 | Austin | TX 78712

Keep UT football games zero waste by volunteering for the Sustainability Sort Squad Event Details

Thursday Sept. 5
Humanities Institute Film Series 2019
6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Terrazas Branch | Austin Public Library

Event Details

Saturday Sept. 7
Texas Athletics Sustainability
6:30 to 10:30 p.m.
Darrell K. Royal Football Stadium

Help UT reach its zero waste goals during game day. Event Details

Sunday Sept. 8
Bleed Orange Live Green
10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Lot 53 | Austin | TX 78712

Keep UT football games zero waste by volunteering for the Sustainability Sort Squad Event Details

Wednesday Sept. 11
UT Farm Stand
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Jester Plaza at 21st and Speedway

Event Details

Tuesday Sept. 24
Zero Waste Hero Workshop
5:30 to 7 p.m.
SJC | Room 210 | San Jacinto Residence Hall | The University of Texas at Austin | Rm 210 | Austin | TX 78713

Learn about being zero waste. Event Details

Wednesday Sept. 25
UT Farm Stand
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Jester Plaza at 21st and Speedway

Event Details

Thursday Oct. 3
Humanities Institute Film Series 2019
6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Terrazas Branch | Austin Public Library

Event Details